celtic-knot-angel
Happy Easter to tatters everywhere !!!

6 Responses to “”

  1. tattingchic Says:

    Fabulous new blog, Ruth! I’ve heard good things about wordpress. I will add the links to my dashboard on blogger to follow. Is it okay if I ad the link to the “Celtic Knot Angel” to my tatting patterns list on my blog?

  2. Wally Says:

    Nice blog! Simple and effective. Bookmarked it already and will add to my list of blogs.

  3. Cynthia Stevenson Says:

    Ruth that is pretty. I’m going to try it…and of course I’m adding you to my dashboard on blogger…lol I haven’t added any patterns yet but I’m getting there. Peace,

  4. Marie Smith Says:

    Great seeing you here! -Marie

  5. laine Says:

    Have enjoyed looking through your pictures, Will tell tatting group about this site

Leave a Reply

