New Celtic Cross

Copyright (C) Ruth Perry 2009
New Celtic Cross

New Celtic Cross

4 Responses to “New Celtic Cross”

  1. Sue Anna Scribner(tat19540) Says:

    I don’t know if I’d add a row, unless you make it the center for a larger project. It is a lovely cross.

  2. Donna McDade Says:

    Wow. Fantastic. Are you keeping the other blog and/or the other calendar?

    Love your work!!!

  3. ruthperry Says:

    Yes the other sites will stay because they have other things that I want to have available to everyone. So, I’m not moving things, just adding to the new sites. Thanks for the compliments on the cross. The pattern will be on http://tatcal.wordpress.com in three parts over the next three days. I think that’s a good way to celebrate Easter, don’t you?
    Hugs,
    Ruth

  4. Barbara Gordon Says:

    Very pretty! I think I would add a row, it would help hold it together. Just my opinion….

Leave a Reply

