Blue Flower Celtic Cross

Copyright (C) 2009 Ruth Perry

Copyright (C) 2009 Ruth Perry

This the first tatting with a button that I have ever done.  I enjoyed playing with this design!
6 Responses to “Blue Flower Celtic Cross”

  1. Clyde Says:

    Pretty amazing accomplishment for your first project using a button. I can’t wait to see what else you design.

  2. tattingchic Says:

    Hi Ruth! That is beautiful! I love your work. I finally posted a couple of things that I got in the grab bag I won in your “yard sale” you had a few months ago. I am showing off the beautiful pink bookmark you gave me and the celtic shuttle. I’d love for you to come and visit! 🙂

  3. clesliea Says:

    OOOh Pretty.
    Thanks for sharing

  4. Wally Says:

    That is so cool!!! I would like to practice somethign like this now that I got thousands of buttons. 🙂

  5. Susie Says:

    This is very beautiful.

    Ditto the comments on a great accomplishment for your first button project – WOW!

    Susie

  6. Barbara Gordon Says:

    I tried downloading the pattern, but it wouldn’t work for me as usual! Could you send it? I love it!

Leave a Reply

