Home Again – New Tatting

Copyright (C) 2010 Ruth Perry

Copyright (C) 2010 Ruth Perry

I just love seeing dragonflies in the spring!

It’s good to be back home.  I finally got my suitcase unpacked and had a little time one evening to tat, so I thought I’d share some photos of what I did.

Since Dan and I both were gone for most of two weeks we’ve been trying to catch up on household chores and yardwork.

Dandilions do not respect vacation time!!!  In fact, none of the weeds waited for me to have time to deal with them.

Happy 81st Birthday to Wilma Walker last week.  Donna and I went to visit her for a while during the week, and I’m going to stop by today on my way home from Coney Island.  The Appalachian festival is this weekend.   More tatting photos to come in the next couple of days.  Got to get boxes mailed for my yard sale bidders soon.

Hugs!

Ruth

2 Responses to “Home Again – New Tatting”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Can you share with me if there will be a southwest tat day this year and when that might be? Also the location would be appreciated. Thanks Sarah from Greenville

  2. TattingChic Says:

    That dragonfly is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

