Tatted Hair Pin Lace Butterflies book is available now on Amazon

I’m trying to get all my books printed by Create Space and available on Amazon.com so I don’t have to print and collate and bind books.  One more to go after this one!  Then I can concentrate on writing NEW books!

Tatted Hair Pin Lace Butterflies

Tatted Hair Pin Lace Butterflies

One Response to “Tatted Hair Pin Lace Butterflies book is available now on Amazon”

  1. helenel57 Says:

    Thank you for letting me know Ruth. I’ll have to budget for it. Your work is so lovely and I thank you for sharing. I have four of your books already and can’t wait for more. How many have you published so far? I need to work out which ones I still need to buy. Wishing you a lovely day. helen Date: Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:09:33 +0000 To: helensady@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

