Celtic Tatting A Design Journey (Revised 2014) is now available!!!

I added the Celtic Knot Circle booklet to this revised edition.  It is the last one that needed to be revised this year.  Hooray, now on to the new stuff…

Celtic Tatting A Design Journey on an Ancient Theme

Celtic Tatting A Design Journey on an Ancient Theme

3 Responses to “Celtic Tatting A Design Journey (Revised 2014) is now available!!!”

  1. Samantha Roberts Says:

    Hello Ms. Perry,

    I found a picture of a Celtic choker apparently designed by you on this website: http://www.georgiaseitz.com/2004/plaits/rpcane.html

    I was wondering if this pattern is published somewhere, possibly in a booklet I could purchase or something? I have been looking for a pattern I could use as an edging for a wedding veil. Next fall my fiancé and I are having a Celtic hand fasting wedding ceremony and none of the edgings I have seen so far really seemed “right” until I found this. Please let me know if there is some way I could purchase the pattern from you!

    Thank you very much!

  2. Louise Jansen Says:

    I found a cute little celtic heart on the link below by mellycoddle, who had used your pattern with a link to your site, but I was unable to find it there. Could you help me getting the instructions? Would they be in this book?
    Thanks!
    Louise

    Mellycoddle’s link:
    http://www.mellycoddle.com/all_posts/needle-tatting-2/

Leave a Reply

